You now have the ability to pin a note on a People, Company, Proposals, Projects, and Tasks. Pinned Notes are used for vital messages you want to highlight. Perhaps it is a client's nickname, conversations you want to avoid, or maybe this is your top referring client. Whatever it is you, can be sure the note will not get lost. Pinned Notes will always show up at the top of the activity stream so all team members can easily see it. If the note is no longer valid you can simply delete it.