You can now disable any portal account. This prevents the client portal user form accessing any documents. The documents remain categorized via the tagging system. When a new document is uploaded no email or text notification is sent to the client. Request can still be created for the client, however they can not be marked with "Require Portal Login to Complete". Proposals can still be sent. E-Signatures can still be sent. The person grid will indicate if the Portal is disabled.
To disable a portal find the person you wish to disable and open the account in Full Screen mode.